Awaken Within Cover.jpg
Tree Spirit Tarot_REVISED_FA2 copy.jpg
shaman 0023.jpg

Books written by Laural


My sense of wonder regarding the origins of stories has driven me to dig into the hidden or esoteric meaning found in the roots of language. This desire led me to understand myself and my relationship with the universe in a new and more meaningful way. 


Over the course of the past twelve years I have written three books. This journey has been a challenging one as I continue to develop my basic writing skills. The following books have been revised and updated, as I seek to find a publisher who will nurture them.


Thank you for your support and patience as I continue to find and express my voice through written words. 


Mandala Chakra – Awaken the One Within (2018)

Tree Spirit Tarot – Return to the Garden of our Soul (2020)

The Guardian Tree – The true story of Carmen Sylvia (2016)

I am available to facilitate book circles, lectures or signings.

For more information contact: